Leadership Directory

CHAIR

Gladys Marquez – ILLINOIS

NEAHispanicCaucusNews@gmail.com

VICE CHAIR

Christine Trujillo – COLORADO

NEAHCVC@gmail.com

TREASURER

Nidia Lias – ARIZONA

NEAHCT@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Dan Argueta – Illinois

NEAHCS@gmail.com

NORTHEAST  REGION DIRECTOR

Saul Ramos- Massachusetts

SaulRamos613@gmail.com

MID-ATLANTIC REGION DIRECTOR

Hugo Jackson – Maryland

Lighthouselions@hotmail.com

SOUTHEAST REGION DIRECTOR

Ryans Calmont- Florida

Calmontr@gmail.com

MIDWEST REGION DIRECTOR

Alfonso Salais – Michigan

Alfonso.Salais@me.com

PACIFIC REGION DIRECTOR

Roberto V. Rodriguez – California

RvRodriguez81@yahoo.com

WESTERN REGION DIRECTOR

Sasha Cervantes – Nebraska

SashaChavez@gmail.com

RETIRED DIRECTOR

Louis Sisneros – Colorado

Lsisneros@me.com

ESP DIRECTOR

Toni Vidette Mejias – Maryland

Mejias66@msn.com

STUDENT DIRECTOR

Amy Coria- Minnesota

Coria005@morris.umn.edu

INFORMATION & TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

Kay Boswell – Illinois

JustinianoK@gmail.com