Leadership Directory

CHAIR

Gladys Marquez – Illinois

NEAHispanicCaucusNews@gmail.com

VICE CHAIR

Christine Trujillo – Colorado
NEAHCVC@gmail.com

TREASURER

Nidia Lias – Arizona

NEAHCT@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Dan Argueta – Illinois

NEAHCS@gmail.com

NORTHEASTĀ  REGION DIRECTOR

Saul Ramos- Massachusetts

SaulRamos613@gmail.com

MIDATLANTIC REGION DIRECTOR

Hugo Jackson

Lighthouselions@hotmail.com

SOUTHEAST REGION DIRECTOR

Ryans Calmont- Florida

Calmontr@gmail.com

MIDWEST REGION DIRECTOR

Alfonso Salais – Michigan

Alfonso.Salais@me.com

PACIFIC REGION DIRECTOR

Roberto V. Rodriguez – California

RvRodriguez81@yahoo.com

WESTERN REGION DIRECTOR

Sasha Cervantes – Nebraska

SashaChavez@gmail.com

RETIRED DIRECTOR

Louis Sisneros

Lsisneros@me.com

ESP DIRECTOR

Toni VidetteĀ Mejias

Mejias66@msn.com

STUDENT DIRECTOR

Amy Coria- Minnesota

 

INFORMATION & TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

Kay Boswell – Illinois

JustinianoK@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s